Nomad Deals Launches Tomorrow!

A curated list of digital nomad-friendly apartments in Latam

Probably you forgot that you ever joined this email list. So allow me to reintroduce it.

Late last year, I started gathering interest for a digital nomad travel newsletter. The more I thought how I could add value for my fellow nomads, the more I kept circling back to one problem: finding a place to stay is a big pain in the ass.

Remote workers require much different accommodations than regular vacationers. We need reliable WiFi and a kitchen. Most of us prefer quiet. An actual office chair and desk is also nice (no, Airbnb, a couch is not a “dedicated workspace.”) And for the singletons out there, a place that won’t give you a hard time about overnight guests. Finding a place that satisfies these requirements at an affordable price point usually takes hours of research.

Instead, this newsletter will comb through listings on sites like Airbnb, Vrbo, and Booking so you don’t have to. Every Tuesday, I’ll send out a curated list of digital nomad-friendly homes and apartments from a different city in Latin America. The first issue will cover summer listings for Mexico City, so be sure to check your email tomorrow.

Again, thanks for subscribing. Let me know if you have any questions or suggestions.

Mike